FREE Virtual Walking tour of Seoul!

Published: May 13, 2021.
Written by: Jason - Destination Specialist, Calgary.

Enjoy a FREE Virtual Walking tour to see some the best of Korea!

Limited to 20 guests only!

We are inviting you to attend a FREE virtual tour of Seoul! Until you can visit in-person, we’ve teamed up with Tourism Korea for a small, exclusive LIVE one-hour virtual tour through the streets of Seoul! The tour will start at ‘Gwanghwamun Square” which is considered one of the landmarks in Seoul. With over 600 years of history, the guide will brief you on the importance of the square with an introduction to Korean history. The square is located at the heart of the downtown area, right across from the main palace, Gyeongbokgung Palace. He will also introduce some Korean food along the way and the street food vendors.

 

DATE: Saturday, 22 May 2021

TIME: 6:00p.m. PST/7:00p.m. MST/9:00p.m. EST

RSVP: Wednesday, 19 May 2021


RESERVE YOUR SPOT HERE REACHED CAPACITY!


 

Note: First come first serve! As to keep the tour intimate, and for the virtual experience not to have any technical hiccups, the tour guide is only accepting a maximum of 20 attendees. Upon registration, a Destination Specialist will reach out to let you know if you’re one of the 20 guest count. If you are one of the 20 attendees, you will be required to have a computer or tablet and an internet connection – participants are asked to keep their mic and camera on as to interact with the guide. Day of the live feed, we will send an access link and password.